Home  > Winter in Ischgl

Holidays in the Austrian Alps in winter: the peak of holiday happiness

Holidays in the Austrian Alps in winter stand for unlimited fun in the snow. In the cold season, the small tranquil village turns into a Mecca for passionate winter sports enthusiasts who not only want to experience something during the day but also at night. Exciting downhill runs, adventures in the fresh powder snow, adrenaline kicks in the longest snow park in the Alps, a SkyFly over the valley, and roaring nightlife await you on your holiday in the Austrian Alps in winter. Do you want to fully enjoy the magic of winter? Then book your winter holidays in Ischgl now.

Holidays in the Austrian Alps in winter: out of bed, into the fun

“Relax. If you can …” is the official motto of Ischgl. Indeed, sitting still on a holiday in the Austrian Alps in winter is anything but easy. The unparalleled winter metropolis has almost too much to offer. Whether you are a snowboarder, a freerider, or a ski tourer – there’s something for everyone during a holiday in the Austrian Alps in winter. Right from the doorstep of our hotel in Ischgl the Silvretta Arena awaits you with 239 exciting kilometres of slopes for every taste: blue slopes for beginners and those taking up the sport again, red ones for leisure skiers, and legendary black slopes for all those in search of something special.

Feel free during your winter holidays in Ischgl

Holidays in the Austrian Alps in winter are the absolute highlight for freeriders, ski tourers, and all those who want to experience the most exciting side of winter. Surrounded by majestic three-thousand-metre peaks, the hotspot for freeriders delights not only with steep downhill runs in open terrain, but also with easy freeride runs in the immediate vicinity of the slopes. Do you like to reach new heights? Then look forward to the numerous fascinating ski tours in Ischgl. One thing is certain: the unique panorama of the secluded mountain peaks and the untouched mountain slopes will take your breath away during your holidays in the Austrian Alps in winter.

Higher, faster, stronger – holidays in the Austrian Alps in winter

Even superlatives are not enough to describe a holiday in the Austrian Alps in winter because in what is probably the hottest winter sports metropolis in the Alps, one adventure follows the next. The Snowpark Ischgl, one of the best in Europe, is regarded as the meeting point for all those who are looking for special adrenaline kicks on their holiday in the Austrian Alps in winter. Two park areas with perfectly shaped obstacles, a fun line, a bag jump, and a speed line are just as much a thrill as the SkyFly: a steel cable slide on which you can race 50 metres above the ground towards the valley. You see: a holiday in the Austrian Alps in winter is full of surprises.

Our ski hotel in Ischgl – the perfect starting point

Our hotel for your ski holiday in the Austrian Alps is the perfect starting point for winter sports activities of all kinds. One thing is for sure: a holiday in the Austrian Alps in winter is full of possibilities. Escape the hustle and bustle and discover countless kilometres of hikes and idyllic snowshoe hikes in Paznaun. Glide with your cross-country skis over the 70-kilometre-long network of cross-country ski trails, do pirouettes on the ice rink in the centre of Ischgl, experience the magic of winter on a horse-drawn sleigh ride, and look forward to tobogganing fun under the starry sky.

Winter holidays in Ischgl – highlife in the Alps

Speaking of starry skies: as soon as the sun disappears behind the mountains, Ischgl turns into a party metropolis. During a holiday in the Austrian Alps in winter, night turns into day. It’s not without reason that the famous winter sports resort is also called “Ibiza of the Alps”. Numerous après-ski venues, clubs, bars, and discos with cult status invite you to celebrate extensively. In addition, there are numerous events, such as the legendary "Top of the Mountain" concerts with international superstars at the start and end of the season. So, it’s good to know that during your holidays in the Austrian Alps in winter, after an eventful day, you only have one thing left to do: to fall into the wonderful bed of your accommodation in Ischgl ...

Non-binding
request

Home  > Winter in Ischgl

Skiurlaub in Ischgl – der Gipfel des Glücks

Ein Skiurlaub in Ischgl – das bedeutet grenzenloser Spaß im Schnee. Denn in der kalten Jahreszeit verwandelt sich das kleine beschauliche Dorf in ein Mekka für passionierte Wintersportler, die nicht nur am Tag, sondern auch in der Nacht etwas erleben wollen. Rasend schnelle Abfahrten, Abenteuer im frischen Pulverschnee, Adrenalinkicks im längsten Snowpark der Alpen, ein SkyFly über das Tal und ein rauschendes Nachtleben erwarten Sie im Skiurlaub in Ischgl. Wollen Sie die Magie des Winters voll auskosten? Dann buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Winterurlaub in Ischgl.

Skiurlaub in Ischgl: raus aus dem Bett, rein ins Vergnügen

 „Relax. If you can …“, so lautet Ischgls offizieller Slogan. In der Tat: Stillzusitzen fällt einem im Skiurlaub in Ischgl alles andere als leicht. Zu vielfältig ist das Angebot der Wintermetropole, die ihresgleichen sucht. Egal, ob Skifahrer, Snowboarder, Freerider oder Skitourengeher – im Skiurlaub in Ischgl kommen alle auf ihre Kosten. Direkt vor der Tür unseres Hotels in Ischgl erwarten Sie in der Silvretta Arena sage und schreibe 239 aufregende Pistenkilometer für jeden Geschmack: blaue Pisten für Anfänger und Wiedereinsteiger, rote für Genussskifahrer und legendäre schwarze für all jene, die auf der Suche nach dem besonderen Kick sind.

Fühlen Sie sich frei im Winterurlaub in Ischgl

Ein Skiurlaub in Ischgl ist für Freerider, Skitourengeher und alle, die es noch werden wollen, die absolute Krönung. Umgeben von imposanten Dreitausendern punktet der Hotspot für Freerider nicht nur mit steilen Abfahrten im freien Gelände, sondern auch mit einfachen Freeride-Abfahrten in unmittelbarer Nähe zu den Pisten. Sie zählen zu den Aufsteigern? Dann freuen Sie sich auf die zahlreichen faszinierenden Skitouren in Ischgl. Eines ist sicher: Das einzigartige Panorama auf die einsamen Berggipfel und die unberührten Berghänge werden Ihnen während Ihres Skiurlaubs in Ischgl den Atem rauben.

 

Höher, weiter, schneller – Ihr Skiurlaub in Ischgl

Selbst Superlative reichen nicht aus, um einen Skiurlaub in Ischgl zu beschreiben.  Denn in der wohl angesagtesten Wintersportmetropole der Alpen jagt ein Abenteuer das nächste. Der Snowpark Ischgl, einer der besten in Europa, gilt als der Treffpunkt für all jene, die im Skiurlaub in Ischgl besondere Adrenalinkicks suchen. Zwei Park Areas mit perfekt geshapten Obstacles, eine Funline, ein Bagjump und eine Speedline sorgen ebenso für Nervenkitzel wie der SkyFly: eine Stahlseilrutsche, an der Sie 50 Meter über dem Boden Richtung Tal sausen können. Sie sehen: Ein Skiurlaub in Ischgl birgt viele Überraschungen.

Unser Skihotel in Ischgl – der perfekte Ausgangspunkt

Unser Hotel direkt an der Piste ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Wintersportaktivitäten aller Art. Eines ist sicher: Ein Skiurlaub in Ischgl steckt voller Möglichkeiten. Entfliehen Sie dem Trubel und entdecken Sie die kilometerlangen Winterwanderungen und die idyllischen Schneeschuhwanderungen im Paznaun. Gleiten Sie mit den Langlaufskiern über das 70 Kilometer lange Loipennetz, drehen Sie Pirouetten auf dem Eislaufplatz im Zentrum von Ischgl, erleben Sie bei einer Pferdeschlittenfahrt die Magie des Winters und freuen Sie sich auf lustige Rodelpartien unterm Sternenhimmel.

Skiurlaub in Ischgl – Highlife in den Alpen

Apropos Sternenhimmel: Sobald die Sonne hinter den Bergen verschwindet, verwandelt sich Ischgl in eine einzige Partymeile. Im Skiurlaub in Ischgl wird die Nacht zum Tag. Nicht umsonst wird der begehrte Wintersportort auch „Ibiza der Alpen“ genannt. Zahlreiche Après-Ski-Lokale, Clubs, Bars und Diskotheken mit Kultstatus laden zum ausgiebigen Feiern ein. Dazu kommen noch die zahlreichen Events, wie die legendären „Top of the Mountain“-Konzerte, bei denen sich zu Saisonauftakt und zu Saisonende internationale Superstars die Klinke in die Hand geben. Wie gut, dass Sie während Ihres Skiurlaubs in Ischgl nach einem ereignisreichen Tag nur noch eines müssen: in das herrliche Bett Ihrer Unterkunft in Ischgl fallen …

unverbindlich
anfragen