Hotel Seespitz **** Superior Ischgl
  • Deutsch
  • English
kulinarisches

Indulgence.

In gourmet hotel Seespitz your skiing holiday will be a delight for all the senses.

ambiente

Ambience.

The Seespitz in Ischgl – an exclusive 4 star hotel with style.

wellness

Wellness.

Sophisticated circuitousness, classic design – our wellness zone is sure to impress you.

Wellbeing hotel all along the line: our massage offer

Gentle and soothing, stimulating and invigorating: A professional massage revives body and soul. Choose from our extensive range:

Classic massage

The classic massage is the best-known and most widely used massage technique in the Western world. As a classic naturopathic treatment, its area of application ranges from providing a generally relaxing effect to the specific treatment of many physical ailments.

45 minutes   € 65,-


Lymphatic Drainage

The connective tissue massage is a manual treatment which stimulates the subcutaneous tissue, during which the internal organs are manipulated by means of reflection. A special stroke technique applied on the Head‘s zones and zones according to McKenzie results in a positive, functional ef fec t o n the organs.

45 minutes   € 65,-


Foot reflexology

The reflex zones on the feet represent the entire body with all its organs and body parts - comparable to a map. Reflexzones project internal organs on the body surface..

45 minutes   € 65,-


Connective Tissue massage

We start with a soothing, pleasant honey massage to dissipate the metabolic slags and toxins from the conjunctive tissue. This is followed by a gentle massage, using a unique massage oil made from St. John‘s wort, Edelweiss- and jojoba oil to truly pamper you with the finest we have.

45 minutes   € 65,-


Physiotherapy

The classic physiotherapy uses targeted physical stimuli, such as mechanical pressure, movement or heat, to achieve the desired effect on the human organism. The aim of the treatment is to avoid dysfunctions of the musculoskeletal system.

45 minutes   € 73,-


Sport massage

As part of the sport massage, classic massage techniques are used, along with additional techniques, that keep the joints mobile. Cramps can be treated with stretching techniques.

45 minutes   € 65,-


„Mountain Air“ Massage - Take a deep breath.

The „Mountain Air“ Massage concentrates on treating the Head - Face - Arms and Hands of the client to reduce/fight stress. Targeted to treat light headaches and help reduce overstimulation of the nervous system the treatment consists of a combination of various masssage techniques such as Classic massage, connective tissue massage and Lymph drainage. For this treatment we use 100 % pure natural Edelweiss Massage Oil.

45 minutes   € 68,-


„Mountain Sun“ Massage - Pleasant warmth.

Intense deep muscle massage with warm massage oil that targets also the deeper body structures. This treatment focuses mainly on the back and surrounding muscles (Legs - Glutes, Back - Neck). Finally, cupping glasses are used to promote circulation and accelerate recovery.

45 minutes   € 68,-


„Alpin“ Massage - Recovery for tired legs.

The Alpine massage consists of a combination of foot and leg massages, including the associated foot reflex zones to promote relaxation. The treatment stimulates the recovery of tired skier‘s legs and concludes with the application of a revitalising lotion.

45 minutes   € 68,-


„Detoxing“ Massage - Detoxifying and purifying.

This treatment begins with a soft silk glove exfoliation, using various connective tissue massage techniques. The resulting relaxation stimulates a benefical detoxifying and purifying effect. Increased circulation promotes rejuvenation and tension throughout the skin.

45 minutes   € 68,-


„Hot Stone“ Massage - The magic of basalt stones.

A century old massage technique using special oils and heated Basalt stones. Designed to bring the organism into balance, soften stiff structures and relax the body and the soul.

45 minutes   € 68,-


Want to know more about our exclusive massage offer? The give us a call on +43 (0)5444 5214 or mail us. We’ll be happy to inform you.

Hotel Seespitz **** Superior Ischgl
  • Deutsch
  • English
kulinarisches

Kulinarisches.

Im Gourmethotel Seespitz wird Ihr Skiurlaub in Ischgl zu einem Genuss für alle Sinne.

ambiente

Ambiente.

Das Seespitz in Ischgl – ein exklusives 4-Sterne-Superior-Hotel mit Stil.

wellness

Wellnessangebot.

Durchdachte Weitläufigkeit, edles Design – unser Wellnessbereich wird Sie begeistern.

Wohlfühlhotel auf ganzer Linie: unser Massageangebot

Sanft und beruhigend, stimulierend und kräftigend: Eine professionelle Massage belebt Seele und Körper. Wählen Sie aus unserem reichhaltigen Angebot:

Klassische Massage

Die Klassische Massage ist die bekannteste und die am weitesten verbreitete Massagetechnik im westlichen Raum. Als klassisches Naturheilverfahren reicht ihr Anwendungsgebiet von einer allgemein entspannenden Wirkung bis zur gezielten Behandlung vieler körperlicher Beschwerden.

45 Minuten   € 65,-


Lymphdrainage

Die überaus angenehme und entspannende Wirkung der Lymphdrainage beruht auf einer Weiterleitung der Gewebsflüssigkeit über die Lymphgefäße. Diese sanfte Grifftechnik fördert den Abfluss der Lymphflüssigkeit und die Filterwirkung der Lymphknoten.

45 Minuten   € 65,-


Fußreflexzonenmassage

Die Reflexzonen an den Füßen stellen den gesamten Körper mit all seinen Organen und Körperteilen dar - vergleichbar mit einer Landkarte. Reflektorische Zonen sind Projektionszonen innerer Organe auf der Körperoberfläche.

45 Minuten   € 65,-


Bindegewebsmassage

Die Bindegewebsmassage ist eine manuelle Reizbehandlung des Unterhautgewebes, bei der es zur reflektorischen Beeinflussung innerer Organe kommt. Mit einer speziellen Strichtechnik auf den Head’schen Zonen und Zonen nach McKenzie wird auf die Organe ein positiver funktioneller Effekt erreicht.

45 Minuten   € 65,-


Physiotherapie

Die klassische Physiotherapie beeinflusst durch den gezielten Einsatz physikalischer Reize - wie z. B. mechanischen Druck, Bewegung oder Wärme - den menschlichen Organismus. Ziel der Anwendungen ist es, Funktionsstörungen des Bewegungsapparates zu vermeiden.

45 Minuten   € 73,-


Sportmassage

Im Rahmen der Sportmassage werden Griffe der klassischen Massage sowie Ergänzungsgriffe angewendet, die die Gelenke mobilisieren. Krämpfe können mit Dehnungsgriffen behandelt werden.

45 Minuten   € 65,-


„Berg Luft“ Massage - Atmen Sie durch.

Die „Berg Luft“ Massage beschränkt sich auf Kopf, Gesicht, Arme und Hände. Sie setzt sich aus einer Kombination verschiedener Massagetechniken wie klassischer Massage, Bindegewebsmassage und Lymphdrainage zusammen. Der Geist beruhigt sich, leichte Kopfschmerzen verschwinden und das Nervensystem wird entschleunigt. Wir verwenden 100 % natürliches Edelweiss Massageöl.

45 Minuten   € 68,-


„Berg Sonne“ Massage - Wohltuende Wärme.

Kräftige Massage mit leicht erwärmtem Massageöl, die auch die tiefer liegenden Körperstrukturen erreicht. Behandlungsfläche ist vorwiegend die Körperrückseite (Beine - Gesäß, Rücken - Nacken). Eine abschließende Behandlung mit dem Schröpfglas fördert die Durchblutung zusätzlich und beschleunigt die Regeneration.

45 Minuten   € 68,-


„Alpin“ Massage - Erholung für müde Beine.

Die Alpin Massage besteht aus einer Kombination von Fuß- und Beinmassage, mit Behandlung der entsprechenden Fußreflexzonen zur Förderung der Entspannung. Beschleunigt die Regeneration müder Schifahrerbeine. Zum Abschluss erfolgt eine Behandlung mit revitalisierender Lotion.

45 Minuten   € 68,-


„Detoxing“ Massage - Entschlacken und Reinigen.

Diese Behandlung setzt sich aus einem sanften Peeling mit Seidenhandschuhen sowie verschiedenen Bindegewebstechniken zusammen. Neben einer gewünschten Entspannung ist der entschlackende und reinigende Effekt von großer Bedeutung. Die Mehrdurchblutung fördert die Regeneration und Spannkraft der Haut.

45 Minuten   € 68,-


„Hot Stone“ Massage - Die Magie der Basalt Steine.

Eine jahrtausende alte Behandlungstechnik bei der mit speziellen Ölen und erwärmten Basalt Steinen gearbeitet wird. Bringt den Organismus ins Gleichgewicht, löst verhärtete Strukturen, entspannt Körper und Geist.

45 Minuten   € 68,-


Möchten Sie mehr über unser exklusives Massage-Angebot erfahren? Dann rufen Sie uns einfach an unter +43 (0)5444 5214 oder mailen Sie uns. Wir informieren Sie gerne.